Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
TDA Cross Country @ Heritage
Heritage
Tue, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Dalton Board of Education Work Session
-
Dalton High School Theater, 1500 Manly Street, Dalton, GA.
Dalton Board of Education Regular Meeting
-
Dalton High School Theater, 1500 Manly Street, Dalton, GA.
Tue, Oct 5
Wed, Oct 6
Thu, Oct 7
TDA Cross Country @ Edwards Park
Edwards Park
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Wed, Oct 13
Thu, Oct 14
Fri, Oct 15
Sat, Oct 16
TDA Puma Carnival/Fall Festival
-
TDA
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
Communication and Discipline
-
Mack Gaston Community Center
Comunicación y disciplina
-
Mack Gaston Community Center
Tue, Oct 19
Wed, Oct 20
Thu, Oct 21
Virtual session: Communication and Discipline
-
Zoom (Virtual)
Sesión virtual: Comunicación y disciplina
-
Zoom (Virtual)
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
Tue, Oct 26
Wed, Oct 27
Thu, Oct 28
Fri, Oct 29
Sat, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Tue, Nov 2
Wed, Nov 3
Thu, Nov 4
Fri, Nov 5
Sat, Nov 6