Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Parent workshop: Reading and Responsibility
-
Mack Gaston Community Center
Taller para padres: Planificación, lectura y responsabilidad
-
Mack Gaston Community Center
Tue, Nov 2
Wed, Nov 3
Thu, Nov 4
Parent workshop: Reading and Responsibility
-
Zoom (Virtual)
Fri, Nov 5
Parent workshop: Reading and Responsibility
-
Zoom (Virtual)
Sat, Nov 6
Sun, Nov 7
Mon, Nov 8
Dalton Board of Education Special Work Session - Curriculum Retreat
-
City Park Auditorium, 405 School Street, Dalton GA 30720
Dalton Board of Education Work Session
-
City Park Auditorium, 405 School Street, Dalton GA 30720
Parent workshop: Your Academic Success Plan
-
Mack Gaston Community Center
Dalton Board of Education Regular Meeting
-
City Park Auditorium, 405 School Street, Dalton GA 30720
Taller para padres: Su Plan de Éxito Académico
-
Mack Gaston Community Center
Tue, Nov 9
TDA Senior Portrait Makeup Day
-
The Quad
Parent workshop: Your Academic Success Plan
-
Zoom (Virtual)
Taller para padres: Su Plan de Éxito Académico
-
Zoom (Virtual)
Wed, Nov 10
Thu, Nov 11
Fri, Nov 12
Parent workshop: Your Academic Success Plan
-
Zoom (Virtual)
Taller para padres: Su Plan de Éxito Académico
-
Zoom (Virtual)
Sat, Nov 13
Sun, Nov 14
Mon, Nov 15
Tue, Nov 16
DJHS/TDA Christmas Chorus Show
DJHS/TDA Quad
Wed, Nov 17
TDA School Council Meeting
Mini-Cafe
Thu, Nov 18
TDA Pep Rally
Main Gym
Fri, Nov 19
Sat, Nov 20
TDA Basketball vs. Trion
@ Trion
Sun, Nov 21
Mon, Nov 22
Tue, Nov 23
Wed, Nov 24
Thu, Nov 25
Fri, Nov 26
TDA Girls Basketball vs. North Murray
@ North Murray
Sat, Nov 27
TDA Basketball vs. Mt. Zion
Mt. Zion
Sun, Nov 28
Mon, Nov 29
Wed, Dec 1
Thu, Dec 2
Fri, Dec 3