Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 26
Mon, Dec 27
Tue, Dec 28
Wed, Dec 29
Thu, Dec 30
Fri, Dec 31
Sat, Jan 1
Sun, Jan 2
Mon, Jan 3
Wed, Jan 5
Thu, Jan 6
Fri, Jan 7
TDA Boys Basketball vs. Fulton Leadership
@ Fulton Leadership
Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
Wed, Jan 12
Thu, Jan 13
Fri, Jan 14
TDA Basketball vs. Gordon Central
@ Gordon Central
Sat, Jan 15
TDA Basketball vs. Mt. Zion
@ Mt. Zion
Sun, Jan 16
Wed, Jan 19
Thu, Jan 20
TDA School Council Meeting
Mini-Cafe
Fri, Jan 21
TDA Basketball vs. Adairsville
@ Adairsville
Sat, Jan 22