Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 31
Mon, Aug 1
Tue, Aug 2
Board of Education Special Called Meeting
City Hall Board Meeting Room (3rd Floor)
Wed, Aug 3
Thu, Aug 4
Fri, Aug 5
Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 7
Mon, Aug 8
TDA Orientation
-
The Dalton Academy
Wed, Aug 10
Thu, Aug 11
Fri, Aug 12
Sat, Aug 13
Sun, Aug 14
Mon, Aug 15
Board of Education Work Session
City Park Auditorium
Board of Education Regular Meeting
City Park Auditorium
Tue, Aug 16
Wed, Aug 17
Thu, Aug 18
Fri, Aug 19
Sat, Aug 20
Sun, Aug 21
Mon, Aug 22
Subscribe to Alerts Special Session - Board of Education
City Hall - Council Chambers
Subscribe to Alerts Special Session - Board of Education
City Hall - Council Chambers
Tue, Aug 23
Wed, Aug 24
Thu, Aug 25
Fri, Aug 26
Sat, Aug 27
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Subscribe to Alerts Special Session - Board of Education
City Hall - Council Chambers
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3